The reviews are in

Curious about our products?
Read our reviews below

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Natasha, Kings Langley

May 2020

The products are very easy to order, speedy delivery and good value for money. Ordering the products online takes the hassle out of shopping.

Lucy, Thatcham

May 2020

Fantastic, the pads were so comfortable and even better knowing they are better for the environment. So happy to see that all of the packaging was recyclable and that part of the packaging could be used in other ways e.g. a bookmark.

Montana, Nottingham

May 2020

My periods are very irregular/light so I chose a big box to last 3 months. Website super user friendly, dashboard super helpful — can make changes very easily! Service = great

Lucy, London

May 2020

Excellent. Fast delivery, helpful and timely information and time saver

Tamsin, Malton

May 2020

I love the packaging and concept, I’m always forgetting to buy period products until the last minute so this helps keep me on track

Georgina, Clifton

May 2020

Got an email to say my box went to wrong address, they sent me another box. Excellent experience [and] great packaging, already recommended to a friend

Leonie, Harrow

May 2020

Professional, compassionate and a good eye for both design & sustainability! All round fabulous 💕

Jasmyn, Scotland

May 2020

I really like the products and strangly I really love the packaging and the smell of the packaging. You can really believe that’s its natural and biodegradable.

Ionela, Aylesbury

May 2020

Amazing. Yes

Meredith, England

May 2020

Love the branding and think the boxes are super cute. The blog is also genuinely interesting.

Bethan, Wales

May 2020

Never have a problem, helped my situation out a lot!

Cathy, Surrey

May 2020

Great products, very pleased with service and options. Comfortable & easy to use.

Nicole, Northern Ireland

April 2020

Since using Callay I have definitely decided that cotton is the way to go. Callay is so handy especially the way I can change my delivery pattern because I need too sometimes, I love how it comes in a not so obvious packing so nobody knows I’m getting period products

Emma, London

April 2020

The dashboard is great and easy to use. I love the flexibility that you get with the plans. I love the range of products and the packaging.

Courtney, London

April 2020

Really easy to use and I was impressed by the way tampliners self wrap when you remove them. High quality product and packaging that I love

Kirstin, Northern Ireland

April 2020

These products made me a lot less irritated than other products I have used including always and bodyform. The team have been helpful when I’ve needed to get in touch. I love how the packaging is not harmful for the environment

B, Wales

April 2020

Tricky at first making sure it’s correct but after a little adjusting all good! Tampliners works great for overnight when I experience leakage and gives that little bit more protection! Does not feel uncomfortable in anyway

Emily, Southampton

April 2020

The packaging is very discreet and I like that it is all biodegradable or recyclable. The products are the best i’ve used and if there are any problems the team is easy to contact! Highly recommend

Ikeda, London

April 2020

i thought i could insert the tampliner properly but i leaked when i wore the tampliner after a small amount of time. i wouldnt recommend, love the idea but not easy to fit at all…maybe im just too heavy a bleeder but it doesnt work

Ayeisha, London

April 2020

I have tried tampons before but I couldn’t get on with them and they seemed to feel itchy, I tried tampliners for the first time a couple of months ago and I love them they are a real game changer! I like that they get wrapped up as you take it out so there is no mess at all will definitely buy again and I’ve already recommended them to a few people

Page 2 of 4

Callaly organic period products, including tampons, pads, liners and tampliners, lie on a wooden surface with green foliage

Get 25% off

Try our organic period products for yourself. Whether you opt for one of our prefilled boxes or choose your own mix, it’s 25% off your first box.

Like all websites everywhere, we use cookies. Check out our privacy policy to learn more. Got it