The reviews are in

Curious about our products?
Read our reviews below

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Sandy, England

May 2020

Tampliners — good use for your body shape. Great fit and comfortable

Nunziella, London

May 2020

I like the brand and idea

Ffion, Prestatyn

May 2020

[Organic cotton] is much kinder to my skin, never causing any irritation. I think the subscription service you have and the ability to change it or pause it whenever is brilliant

Savannah, Northolt

May 2020

i ordered a medium box first + based my next order off what i used with that. i used most of the products from the medium box, but as there were some extras, i ordered a small box as my second one as a ‘top-up’. Delivery was fine. nothing to complain about

Hannah, UK

May 2020

Good product. Nice environmental side and I like the packaging. Absorbency type name could be printer bigger but overall great. Tampliners are a bit fiddely but okay

Hannah, UK

May 2020

[Tampliners are] different. Great concept just hard to get used to. Not bad but not great either. The liner could be softer. Bit tricky to place

Serena, Llanidloes

May 2020

It’s a great service. I really like the environmentally friendly ethos, that was a big part of the appeal. Its also easier to see how much I’m spending on sanitary products each month, rather than looking and reciepts. Overall great service with great products.

Georgina, Clifton

May 2020

Got an email to say my box went to wrong address, they sent me another box. Excellent experience [and] great packaging, already recommended to a friend

Lucy, Thatcham

May 2020

Fantastic, the pads were so comfortable and even better knowing they are better for the environment. So happy to see that all of the packaging was recyclable and that part of the packaging could be used in other ways e.g. a bookmark.

Georgia, Norfolk

May 2020

It is the best thing ever not having to worry about it

Leonie, Harrow

May 2020

Professional, compassionate and a good eye for both design & sustainability! All round fabulous 💕

Lucy, London

May 2020

Excellent. Fast delivery, helpful and timely information and time saver

Natasha, Kings Langley

May 2020

The products are very easy to order, speedy delivery and good value for money. Ordering the products online takes the hassle out of shopping.

Montana, Nottingham

May 2020

My periods are very irregular/light so I chose a big box to last 3 months. Website super user friendly, dashboard super helpful — can make changes very easily! Service = great

Tamsin, Malton

May 2020

I love the packaging and concept, I’m always forgetting to buy period products until the last minute so this helps keep me on track

Jasmyn, Scotland

May 2020

I really like the products and strangly I really love the packaging and the smell of the packaging. You can really believe that’s its natural and biodegradable.

Ionela, Aylesbury

May 2020

Amazing. Yes

Meredith, England

May 2020

Love the branding and think the boxes are super cute. The blog is also genuinely interesting.

Bethan, Wales

May 2020

Never have a problem, helped my situation out a lot!

Cathy, Surrey

May 2020

Great products, very pleased with service and options. Comfortable & easy to use.

Page 1 of 4

Callaly organic period products, including tampons, pads, liners and tampliners, lie on a wooden surface with green foliage

Get 50% off

Try our organic period products for yourself. Whether you opt for one of our prefilled boxes or choose your own mix, it’s 50% off your first box.

Like all websites everywhere, we use cookies. Check out our privacy policy to learn more. Got it