The reviews are in

Curious about our products?
Read our reviews below

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Laura, Surrey

June 2020

It is amazing! I love the flexibility, which not all services have. I also love that it’s recyclable. I have been very happy with the service. And the website is very easy to follow and make changes to my account.

Rose, London

June 2020

Fantastic service, fantastic products. Also love that Periods are presented in an artistic way on my social media. The fact that periods are still borderline-taboo is unacceptable in 2020! Love the brand and everything you stand for, thank you

Josephine, Liskeard

June 2020

Very good :-) love that you’ve combined great service with products that work, ease of access and being environmentally conscious.

Stephanie, Fife

June 2020

I absolutely love the products, won’t ever use anything else now, super comfy, no irritation at all, 10/10 from me xx

Sophie, Hornchurch

June 2020

I love that it fits through the letterbox and the packaging is really nice and pleasing and RECYCLABLE

Faith, London

June 2020

The substance of the [Callaly] products that I use are better than others that I have previously tried. It’s also easy and comfortable to wear. Keep up the good work and I will still be using Callaly products — [I’ve] changed my ways.

Rebecca, High Wycombe

June 2020

I thought it was really great! The colours and designs are nicer than what you find in the shops. Just makes me feel like I’m using nicer products. Eco-friendly packaging is really important as I hate how much waste comes with using period products, however, I find tampons and pads more comfortable to use than other products i.e Mooncup. Loved the email comms and website is easy to navigate.

Khansa, Woking

May 2020

The packaging is so discreet and then so fabulous when I open it up makes me kinda excited to start my period even though I HATE them with a passion.

Aleksandra, Enfield

May 2020

I am very happy to use [Callaly’s] more eco-friendly products — I am concerned about the use of non-recyclable materials in ‘normal’ drugstore pads, and I am not able to use a menstrual cup. Your products are a very good solution for me!

Maleka, Leeds

May 2020

Very easy to use and affordable with the student discount feature. A good way to encourage the use of eco-friendly products

Simone, Leeds

May 2020

Fantastic. What a brilliant concept for the whole product but I especially love the emails that keep me invested and up to date.

Helen, Yorkshire

May 2020

It was very quick and easy and meant I managed to get access to sanitary products I needed while shielding

Sandy, England

May 2020

Tampliners — good use for your body shape. Great fit and comfortable

Nunziella, London

May 2020

I like the brand and idea

Ffion, Prestatyn

May 2020

[Organic cotton] is much kinder to my skin, never causing any irritation. I think the subscription service you have and the ability to change it or pause it whenever is brilliant

Savannah, Northolt

May 2020

i ordered a medium box first + based my next order off what i used with that. i used most of the products from the medium box, but as there were some extras, i ordered a small box as my second one as a ‘top-up’. Delivery was fine. nothing to complain about

Hannah, UK

May 2020

[Tampliners are] different. Great concept just hard to get used to. Not bad but not great either. The liner could be softer. Bit tricky to place

Hannah, UK

May 2020

Good product. Nice environmental side and I like the packaging. Absorbency type name could be printer bigger but overall great. Tampliners are a bit fiddely but okay

Montana, Nottingham

May 2020

My periods are very irregular/light so I chose a big box to last 3 months. Website super user friendly, dashboard super helpful — can make changes very easily! Service = great

Natasha, Kings Langley

May 2020

The products are very easy to order, speedy delivery and good value for money. Ordering the products online takes the hassle out of shopping.

Page 1 of 4

Callaly organic period products, including tampons, pads, liners and tampliners, lie on a wooden surface with green foliage

Get 25% off

Try our organic period products for yourself. Whether you opt for one of our prefilled boxes or choose your own mix, it’s 25% off your first box.

Like all websites everywhere, we use cookies. Check out our privacy policy to learn more. Got it